Jump to content

EazyL

Members
  • Content Count

    269
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About EazyL

  • Birthday 07/25/1995

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Perú

Recent Profile Visitors

3641 profile views
  1. Samehada was a good teammate when I was a member of the Lava team. My deepest condolences, may God have him in his glory.
  2. Felicidades a los Ganadores y Gracias a los Participantes.
  3. Felicidades a los Ganadores y Gracias a los Participantes.
  4. Will we continue with the most played current tiers like: OU, UU, NU or will a new one be added as tier RU?
  5. Hello @Asuray After winning E4, you can challenge the NPC you defeated earlier again and find them with Pokémon from level 50 to utmost and Gyms to level 84 to upmost. P.S: For your next posts remember that all forum posts must be in the English language and underneath your native language ES:
  6. Felicidades a los Ganadores y Gracias a los Participantes
  7. Felicidades a los Ganarados y Gracias a los Participantes
  8. Hola, No hay problema, despues de todo esta hecho la guía para toda la comunidad y sobre la revancha me avisas, no tengo problema con hacerla. Bendiciones Crack!
  9. i think it's time to add Tier RU (RarelyUsed), in my opinion it would be the best
  10. La Hax Pokémon Detalles Batalla individual | Sin Limite de jugadores | 6v6 OU | Bracket (Solo para miembros del Team) Datos & Hora Domingo, 21th Junio 2020 Kanto, Ciudad Celeste Ch.4 Centro Pokemon 8:30pm UTC | 4:30pm EDT | 10:30pm CEST Registro Confirmar su participación enviando un mensaje a susurro al hots o Refs. Clausulas Las Batallas se realizaran en Modo Torneo Lista de Tier's Prohibida 1st Place Prize GIFT Togekiss Lv.50 Naturaleza Modesta, Con IVs 2x31 & 3x28, 1 Mov egg & 150.000 Pokeyen 2nd Place Prize 200.000 Pokeyen 3rd Place Prize 100.000 Pokeyen Hots: @EazyL Refs: ----------
  11. Ultimo Vuelo Detalles Batalla individual | Sin Limite de jugadores | 6v6 UU | Bracket (Solo para miembros del Team) Datos & Hora Domingo, 14th Junio 2020 Hoenn, Ciudad Arborada Ch.4 Centro Pokemon 8:30pm UTC | 4:30pm EDT | 10:30pm CEST Registro Confirmar su participación enviando un mensaje a susurro al hots o Refs. Clausulas Las Batallas se realizaran en Modo Torneo Lista de Tier's Prohibida 1st Place Prize GIFT Staraptor Lv.50 Naturaleza Alegre, Con IVs 2x31 & 3x28 & 150.000 Pokeyen 2nd Place Prize 200.000 Pokeyen 3rd Place Prize 100.000 Pokeyen Hots: @EazyL Refs: ----------
  12. The KingKong Fire Detalles Batalla individual | Sin Limite de jugadores | 6v6 OU | Bracket (Solo para miembros del Team) Datos & Hora Domingo, 7th Junio 2020 Kanto, Isla Canela Ch.4 Centro Pokemon 8:30pm UTC | 4:30pm EDT | 10:30pm CEST Registro Confirmar su participación enviando un mensaje a susurro al hots o Refs. Clausulas Las Batallas se realizaran en Modo Torneo Lista de Tier's Prohibida 1st Place Prize GIFT Darmanitan Lv.50 Naturaleza Alegre, Con IVs 2x31 & 3x28 & 150.000 Pokeyen 2nd Place Prize 200.000 Pokeyen 3rd Place Prize 100.000 Pokeyen Hots: @EazyL Refs: ----------
  13. Puro Musculos Detalles Batalla individual | Sin Limite de jugadores | 6v6 OU | Bracket (Solo para miembros del Team) Datos & Hora Domingo, 7th Junio 2020 Unova/Teselia, Ciudad Mayolica Ch.4 Centro Pokemon 3:00pm UTC | 11:00am EDT | 5:00pm CEST Registro Confirmar su participación enviando un mensaje a susurro al hots o Refs. Clausulas Las Batallas se realizaran en Modo Torneo Lista de Tier's Prohibida 1st Place Prize GIFT Conkeldurr Lv.50 Naturaleza Firme, Con IVs 2x31 & 3x28, 1 Mov egg & 150.000 Pokeyen 2nd Place Prize 200.000 Pokeyen 3rd Place Prize 100.000 Pokeyen Hots: @EazyL Refs: ----------
  14. Felicidades a los Ganadores y Gracias a los Participantes.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.