Jump to content

SneakyTeddi

Game Master
  • Content Count

    1267
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About SneakyTeddi

  • Birthday 03/07/1991

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Female
  • Location
    Brazil
  • IGN
    SneakyTeddi

Contact Methods

  • Discord
    SneakyTeddi#2173

Recent Profile Visitors

33670 profile views
  1. Hi! What Hannah said is correct, unfortunately there's no way to remove levels of pokemons. The level cap is always shown in your trainer card, so you can always check there. Each region has it's own level cap. Kanto: 20/26/32/37/46/47/50/55/62/100 Hoenn: 20/24/28/33/35/38/44/47/58/100 Unova: 20/24/27/31/35/38/42/45/56/100
  2. Hello! The best place to level grind in Unova imo is on Piloswine hordes at Giant Chasm (in the grass after the cave). I also go to Route 12 on Rapidash hordes. :) This guide might help you decide:
  3. Hi! The easiest way yo breed a rare pokemon is to get a female of the species you want then breed with males from same egg group but common species. You can use items to guarantee the nature and the IV you want will be passed from the parents to the baby. This guide might help you understand more about breeding: I hope I could help! :)
  4. 2scawy4me pls halp Date Friday, 29th November 2019 Time 6pm UTC | 1pm ET | 3pm BRT | Time Zone Converter Location Dragonspiral Tower, Unova - ch.2 Super Rod required (given after beating Unova's E4) Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Species Bonus + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokémon accepted as valid entries Dragonair +10 Dratini +5 Basculin Feeling lucky? **Special Entry** (Pheno only - Fishing) Dragonite +20 Nature Bonus Mild +5 Hasty +3 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest You can only submit one entry All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...) Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry You must be the OT of the Pokémon You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time Participating Staff SneakyTeddi TheChampionMike MPDH Eternith CyberCider 1st Place Prize GIFT Dragonite With IVs 6x31 Your choice of nature and 4 moves & 1,000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  5. 1st Place Prize MullenYu  2nd Place Prize dinofish 3rd - 4th Place Prize Mkns & Busso - Thank you everyone who took part in this tournament and congrats to the winners! See you all in the next event.
  6. 45 minutes to start registration, 1 hour to start the tournament. Good luck to the participants! :)
  7. Hello! I tried to contact you in game but you seem to be offline now. :( Let me know when you're online again please, I'll help you if I'm online. ^^
  8. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 128 Players | 6v6 OU | Bracket Date & Time Sunday, 24th November 2019 5pm UTC | 12pm ET | 2pm BRT | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item Tournament Clauses Explained OU Ban Move 1st Place Prize Shiny GIFT Reuniclus IVs 2x31 and 4x25 Your choice of nature and 2 moves & 1,300 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 700 Reward Points 3rd & 4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points 5th - 8th Place Prize 125 Reward Points
  9. Date Friday, 22nd November 2019 Time 2pm UTC | 9am ET | 11am BRT | Time Zone Converter Location Route 8, Kanto - ch.2 Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Species Bonus + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokémon accepted as valid entries Vulpix +6 Growlithe +4 Meowth +2 Pidgey / Hoothoot +0 Nature Bonus Timid + 5 Jolly +3 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest You can only submit one entry All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...) Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry You must be the OT of the Pokémon You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time Participating Staff SneakyTeddi xKicco Gilan Deviluke Eternith 1st Place Prize SHINY GIFT Vulpix Your choice of nature and 2 moves with IVs 2x31 and 4x25 & 1,000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  10. Hola! Tienes que hacer una solicitación en este enlace: https://forums.pokemmo.eu/index.php?/forum/47-support-request/ En el futuro, por favor recuerde agregar una traducción al inglés a sus publicaciones aquí en el foro. Gracias! - Hello! You'll need to make a request in this link: https://forums.pokemmo.eu/index.php?/forum/47-support-request/ In the future, please remember to add an english translation to your posts here in the forum. Thank you!
  11. Hello! ^^ I'm excited for Sinnoh as well, so I understand. *-* Unfortunately we're not able to answer those questions, Sinnoh has no estimated date to be released and we have no infos about what will come in or with it. Thank you for your patience!
  12. Hello! Like was mentioned before by Bestfriends, please fill a report in this link and wait for our reply: https://forums.pokemmo.eu/index.php?/forum/28-player-reports/ Thank you!
  13. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 LC | Bracket Date Tuesday, 12th November Time 1pm UTC | 8am ET | 10am BRT | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account.  Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item Tournament Clauses Explained LC Ban List Banned Moves 1st Place Prize GIFT SHINY Bronzor Your choice of nature, 2 moves, 2x31 and 4x25 & 1,000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd - 4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.