Jump to content

NewCPlayer

Moderator
  • Content Count

    284
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About NewCPlayer

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Thank you to everyone who came to this event ! Here are the winners : 1st Place Prize CXKdik with 156 points 12:40:22 PM UTC  2nd Place Prize MuMuDark with 156 points 12:56:04 PM UTC 3rd&4th Place Prize lucasfake with 153 points & Rayligh with 20 points And a special thanks to me refs! @Deviluke, @Sethsen, @Mikyii, @Lin, @MPDH, @BrokenBulb, @TMXI
  2. Treasure Map Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 UU | Bracket Date & Time Saturday, 23th January 2021 11AM UTC | 6AM EST | 8AM BRT | 19PM CST | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses
  3. oh, i am trying to find Mawile's nose. So the topic is here. :3 Have a shiny day.
  4. Date Friday, 15th January 2021 Time 12PM UTC | 7AM EDT | 9AM BRT | 8PM CST | Time Zone Converter Location Sky Pillar, Hoenn, Channel 5 Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokémon accepted as valid entries Mawile Nature Bonus Adamant +5 Naughty +3 Jolly +1 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the h
  5. 1st Place Prize MadaraSixSix 2nd Place Prize RAVAEL 3rd & 4th Place Prize MendeeZ & urquidi Congratulations to all the winners! Have a Shiny Day!
  6. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 UU | Bracket Date & Time Sunday, 27th December 2PM UTC | 9AM EST | 11AM BRT | 10PM CST | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Cl
  7. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 128 Players | 6v6 OU | Bracket Date & Time Saturday, 5th December 11AM UTC | 6AM EST | 8AM BRT | 7PM CST | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Uniq
  8. Thanks for joined my first event everyone, and congratulations to all the winners! First Place: newbiclas (167 points 09:03:07 AM UTC) Second Place: khjbd (167 points 09:08:51 AM UTC) Third Place: LaoDieYA (166 points) also thank you for help @Lin, @MPDH, @Sethsen, @Revz, @Mikyii & @White
  9. Date Friday, 13th November 2020 Time 5PM CST | 9AM UTC | 4AM ET | Time Zone Converter Location Dragonspiral Tower, Unova, Channel 3 Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokémon accepted as valid entries Dratini Dragonair Basculin Nature Bonus Naive +5 Quiet +3 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that
  10. ID:NewCPlayer Time:4860 hours Picture : Reason: 1) 论坛看到很多PY的活动帖子,感觉公会氛围应该很活跃,我也想加入这个大团体,拥有很多一起玩耍的小伙伴! 2) 活动奖励挺多的,也有很多新奇的玩法,感觉是有想法,有创新的公会,很吸引我! 3) 最后,做为一个经常单机的空巢老人,非常想找人聊聊天!
  11. 好消息! 现在PokeMMO允许非官方成员在官方工作人员的帮助下自筹奖励自建锦标赛比赛 步骤1中的注意事项 玩家必须联系官方指定工作人员来了解举办自动锦标赛的一些必要规则和要求, 在「论坛」以邮件形式联系官方指定人员。 奖励池等于捐款和报名费之和的金额, 可以通过捐款的方式募集奖金池。 主持人还可以将精灵或道具添加到奖金池。但是每场比赛只允许添加一个。 所有比赛都会是自动运行的。 锦标赛只能使用官方赛事的常用等级(OU/UU/NU/LC/Doubles), 其他类型的娱乐玩法不予考虑。 这些比赛的时间不能和其他官方活动的时间重合, 国内玩家申请时, 请将时区也考虑进去, 一般以UTC时区为第一准则。 请在活动日前2周左右的时间进行申请。 锦标面向整个社区, 锦标赛奖励的设置不设门槛, 但是过低的奖励,有可能无法吸引足量的玩家参与。 报名费做为参赛人员的最低入赛标准, 费用类型可以是 战斗点或者游戏币, 费用多少由申请人根据锦标赛的具体情况,自行决定。 时区设置一般使用三个时区, UTC时区这个是一定要写的, 其次是ET, 最后是CST(中国时区)。时区计算工具链接点击「这里」 邮件标题格式建议: 比赛
  12. [官方][NU锦标赛] The King's Joust - 2020年2月16日 摘要: 总奖池: 2V闪光尼多王 + 2000rp 裁判: MPHD 获奖人员: #1 Santiii #2 MadaraSixSix #3-4 SkullDeus, Spxter
  13. [社区][限时抓宠] 蜗居 - 2020年2月16日 摘要: 总奖池: 1U闪光地幔岩(母) + 5V内敛裙儿小姐 + 碎岩陶笛 主持人: White, TMXI 获奖人员: 第一名: entiyhim, 172分 第二名: youxl, 164分(捕捉时间更前) 第三名: SsnL, 164分 特别致谢 : 闪光地幔岩赞助人 —— AdamShiny
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.