Jump to content

hannahtaylor

Members
  • Content Count

    1298
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Profile Information

  • Location
    ‎ : ‎‎Duck Pond
  • IGN
    ‎ ‎hannahtaylor

Recent Profile Visitors

21635 profile views
  1. You do realise that at level 50 a 3x31, 2x30, and also a 4x31, 1x30, pokemon has the exact same stats uninvested? What would you do with them?
  2. Team Name: Simply Lëmonadë Team Tag: [LËM] Registered Players: hannahtaylor, MoxieMozzie, DemonBone, ZaCCCCCC, paydough, Skills, AustinMMO, Sintatic, Thiccyashi, Sarlacc Team Captain: hannahtaylor
  3. I know with time changes having happened it's a bit confusing, but I think 1pm CST is 7pm UTC+1? At least that's what my calculations say. Plus it seems the time converter says that too. It's saying 6pm UTC?
  4. Added 4x31, 1x30 as a new option! Also had to increase the price for 3x31, 2x30 gender options.
  5. Team Name: Simply Lëmonadë Team Tag: [LËM] Registered Players: hannahtaylor, purpleturkleton, MoxieMozzie, DemonBone, Sarlacc, Sintatic, ZaCCCCCC, paydough, Skills, TWOTAM, AustinMMO Team Captain: hannahtaylor
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.