Jump to content

Linfanz

Global Moderator
  • Content Count

    606
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Linfanz

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    United Kingdom
  • IGN
    Linfanz

Contact Methods

  • Discord
    Linfan #1293

Recent Profile Visitors

7386 profile views
  1. 'What Really Grinds My Gears' Event Results 1st Place Prize huixie - 172  2nd Place Prize HAIYOUSHUIA - 169 3rd-4th Place Prize PPGOU - 167 sqkswdns - 15 Thanks to everyone who took part and congratulations to the winners, see you all for the next event ^^. Huge thanks to @xKicco for assistance with reffing.
  2. Moved to unofficial tournaments. Good luck with your event.
  3. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 16 Players | ₽ 15,000 Pokeyen Sign Up Fees | 6v6 LC | Bracket Date & Time Saturday, 20th April | 10pm EDT | | 11pm ART | Sunday, 21st April | 2am UTC - 4am CEST Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account.  Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item Tournament Clauses Explained   LC Ban List LC Move Ban List First Place Prize ₽ 500,000 Second Place Prize ₽ 240,000 Host- FlorDeCaramelo
  4. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 16 Players | ₽ 15,000 Pokeyen Sign Up Fees | 6v6 LC | Bracket Date & Time Wednesday, 17th April | 7pm EDT | | 8pm ART || 11pm UTC | Thursday, 18th April | 1am CEST Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account.  Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item Tournament Clauses Explained   LC Ban List LC Move Ban List First Place Prize ₽ 500,000 Second Place Prize ₽ 240,000 Host- FlorDeCaramelo
  5. The Luck of Sorrow Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | ₽ 10,000 Pokeyen Sign Up Fees | 6v6 NU | Bracket Date & Time Friday, 19th April | 4pm PDT | | 7pm EDT | | 11pm UTC - Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account.  Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item Tournament Clauses Explained   NU Ban List NU Move Ban List  1st Place Prize ₽ 1,500,000  2nd Place Prize ₽ 850,000 3rd-4th Place Prize ₽ 300,000 Host- CupidOfSorrow
  6. I too would have liked to run this earlier but chose not to in order to avoid interference with the community combat event taking place before and give players playing both enough time, it's also too late to change the time at this point I'm afraid.
  7. As Nono has directed you to the player reports subforums, I will lock this thread. If players are bothering you or insulting you in game, remember you can block them and ignore them and that usually causes such behaviour to stop.
  8. Hello, Over time, inactive characters that met certain criteria were pruned so that might be the reason. However, if you file a support request in the section linked below, we can take a closer look at your case. Thanks. https://forums.pokemmo.eu/index.php?/forum/47-support-request/
  9. Ominous Defences Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 32 Players | 6v6 LC | Bracket Date & Time Tuesday, 30th April 2019 13:00 EDT // 17:00 UTC // 18:00 BST | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item Tournament Clauses Explained LC Ban List Banned Moves 1st Place Prize SHINY GIFT Frillish (Gender is random) Your choice of nature, 2 moves with IVs 2x31 & 4x25 & 1,000,000 Pokeyen OR 1,000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500,000 Pokeyen OR 500 Reward Points
  10. Deep Sea Diving Details Automated Tournament | Double Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 Doubles | Bracket Date & Time Sunday, 28th April 2019 17:00 EDT // 21:00 UTC // 22:00 BST | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item Tournament Clauses Explained 1st Place Prize SHINY GIFT Mantine Your choice of nature, 2 moves with IVs 2x31 & 4x25 & 1,000,000 Pokeyen OR 1,000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500,000 Pokeyen OR 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250,000 Pokeyen OR 250 Reward Points
  11. The Route 1 Hunt - Unova Date Tuesday, 23rd April 2019 Time 14:00 EDT // 18:00 UTC // 19:00 BST Time Zone Converter Location Route 1, Unova, Channel 1 Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokémon accepted as valid entries Lillipup Patrat Nature Bonus Hasty +5 Jolly +3 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest You can only submit one entry All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...) Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry You must be the OT of the Pokémon You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time Participating Staff Linfanz Edniss xKicco Deviluke 1st Place Prize SHINY GIFT Lillipup Your choice of nature, 2 moves with IVs 2x31 & 4x25 & 1,000,000 Pokeyen OR 1,000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500,000 Pokeyen OR 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250,000 Pokeyen OR 250 Reward Points
  12. A Shocking Greeting Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 32 Players | 6v6 LC | Bracket Date & Time Tuesday, 16th April 2019 18:00 EDT // 22:00 UTC // 23:00 BST | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item Tournament Clauses Explained LC Ban List Banned Moves 1st Place Prize GIFT Elekid Your choice of nature, 4 moves with IVs 3x31 & 3x30 & 1,000,000 Pokeyen OR 1,000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500,000 Pokeyen OR 500 Reward Points
  13. Breeding two Pokemon together produces an egg with a pokemon that has a random nature where it has equal chance to be any possible nature. However, by giving an everstone to one of the parent pokemon to hold when breeding, it will guarantee that the nature of the pokemon holding the everstone is carried onto the offspring. The below guide may be useful to you:
  14. Having spoken with Roxxass several times, I quickly realised she was a fun, friendly and likeable character that truly had the competitive community and their best interests at heart. Needless to say, it was always a pleasure to watch her battles and her unique style from which she truly made her mark on the Doubles tier. She will be sorely missed. Rest In Peace Roxxass, I'll miss you.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.