Jump to content

Lin

Members
  • Posts

    1936
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Lin

  • Birthday August 3

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    United Kingdom
  • IGN
    Lin

Contact Methods

  • Discord
    Lin #1293

Recent Profile Visitors

24001 profile views

Lin's Achievements

  1. Hi, Please don't call out players publicly for rulebreaking, in this case the player who has been scammed should directly reported these individuals at our player reports section at support.pokemmo.eu
  2. Hi, You can make an appeal at support.pokemmo.eu (login with your game account). There is a specific category there for Discord bans.
  3. You can click and drag the toolbar from the space between the squares.
  4. Hi, We're aware of this issue, (happening to myself as well), it's being looked into, apologies for the inconvenience.
  5. Hi, Level 62 is the final level cap, after you beat the Elite 4/Champion, your level cap in that particular region will be Level 100 e.g. everything obeying you.
  6. Hi, This trade in particular was removed because all mons received in in-game trades are untradeable and this means you wouldn't be able to evolve it further by trade evolution e.g. to Alakazam.
  7. Hola, Si ya ha enviado una solicitud, espere pacientemente una respuesta, puede llevar algún tiempo. Además, recuerde incluir una traducción al inglés cuando publique en otro idioma en los foros. Gracias. -- Hi, If you have already submitted an application, please wait patiently for a response, it may take some time. Also, please remember to include an English translation when posting in another language on forums. Thank you.
  8. Hi, I'll be closing this post here as it does not comply with the rules of this section. 6.) Do not post other people's work without permission, whether this be in a thread, or AS a thread. In addition, all the above Mods can already be found in this section, so posting additional threads grouping several together does not set a good precedent as over time it just floods the section more with unnecessary posts and rather ironically makes some other Mods harder to find.
  9. Duality of Three Details Automated Tournament | Double Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 Doubles | Bracket Date & Time Friday, 22nd January 8PM CET | 7PM UTC | 2PM ET | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item Tournament Clauses Explained 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Hydreigon Your choice of nature, gender, 2 moves, with 2 selectable IVs and 4x25 & 1,000 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd & 4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  10. Hi, Android 5.0 Lollipop or higher is required for PokeMMO.
  11. Ban appeal decisions are final. If your appeal has been rejected, posting here will not change anything and the account will not be unlocked.
  12. Happy New Year everyone, let's hope 2021 will be a better year ^^.
  13. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | No Sign Up Fees | 6v6 LC | Bracket Date & Time Wednesday, 23rd December | 6pm UTC - 1pm ET - 7pm CET Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account.  Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item Tournament Clauses Explained   LC Ban List LC Move Ban List LC Ban Abilities First Place Prize ₽ 1,400,000 Second Place Prize ₽ 400,000 Host- YettoDie
  14. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | No Sign Up Fees | 6v6 LC | Bracket Date & Time Tuesday, 22nd December | 9pm UTC - 4pm ET - 10pm CET Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account.  Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item Tournament Clauses Explained   LC Ban List LC Move Ban List LC Ban Abilities First Place Prize ₽ 1,400,000 Second Place Prize ₽ 400,000 Host- YettoDie
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.