Jump to content

TechnoVortex

Moderator
  • Posts

    515
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by TechnoVortex

  1. Hi, This isn't the appropriate place to create a ban appeal. If you would like to create a ban appeal, please make one here https://support.pokemmo.eu/login/ Login with the affected account. Thank you, have a nice day!
  2. Congratulations to the winners! 1st Place vbblue 177points - 10:44:10 PM UTC  2nd Place BattleBrown 175points - 10:57:02 PM UTC 3rd Place LadyLily 172points - 10:09:27 PM UTC 4th Place FattyNatty 21points - 10:45:01 PM UTC Special thanks to my awesome assistants! @MPDH @Cosmooth @LordHydra @DamianTe @Drakkmord @DeusBruno
  3. Date Wednesday, 20th October 2021 Time 10 PM UTC | 6 AM CST (Thursday, 21th October) | 6 PM ET | 3 PM PDT | 5 PM CDT Time Zone Converter Location Valley Windworks, Sinnoh, Channel 1 Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Species Bonus + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokemon accepted as valid entries: Drifloon +5 Pachirisu Bidoof +3 Shinx Nature Bonus Gentle +5 Calm +3 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest You can only submit one entry All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...) Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry You must be the OT of the Pokémon You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time Participating Staff TechnoVortex DamianTe Cosmooth 1st Place Prize GIFT Drifloon Lv.1 Your choice of nature, 4 moves, with 6 selectable IVs & 1,000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  4. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 OU Date & Time Monday, 18th October 2021 10 PM UTC | 6 PM ET | 3PM CDT | 3 PM PDT | 6 AM CST (Tuesday, 19th October) Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained 1st Place Prize GIFT Scizor Lv. 50 Your choice of nature, gender, 4 moves, with 6 selectable IVs & 1000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  5. Date Monday, 11th October 2021 Time 10 PM UTC | 6 PM ET | 5 PM CDT | 3 PM PDT | 6 AM CST (Tuesday, 12th) | Time Zone Converter Location Route 209, Sinnoh, Channel 1 Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total sum of IVs + Species Bonus + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokemon accepted as valid entries Ralts +5 Bibarel Staravia Nature Bonus Modest +5 Timid +3 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest You can only submit one entry All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...) Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry You must be the OT of the Pokémon You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time Participating Staff TechnoVortex DeusBruno Cosmooth DamianTe MPDH 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Ralts Lv1 Your choice of nature, 2 moves, with 2 selectable IVs + 4x25 IVs & 1,000 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  6. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 128 Players | 6v6 OU Date & Time Sunday, 17th October 2021 10 PM UTC | 6 PM ET | 5PM CDT | 3 PM PDT | 6 AM CST (Monday, 18th October) Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Mienshao Lv. 50 Your choice of nature, gender, 2 moves, with 2 selectable IVs + 4x25 IVs & 1300 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 700 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points 5th-8th Place prize 125 Reward Points
  7. You have to defeat the elite four to access this area.
  8. Hello! If you want to join the staff team, you will need to start as a Community manager and you need to meet these requirements: - Have at least 500 hours in-game. - Be able to communicate in English. - Have knowledge about the game. - Be preferably an adult, with no in-game punishment history. If you meet those requirements, please send a message to Bearminator and SecretDjinn on the forums explaining your interest in the CM role. Keep in mind that staff members cannot take part in official events/tournaments. Meeting all the requirements doesn't guarantee you a position. Good luck! ¡Hola! Si quieres unirte al equipo de staff, tendrás que empezar como Community manager y tienes que cumplir estos requisitos: - Tener al menos 500 horas en el juego. - Ser capaz de comunicarse en inglés. - Tener conocimientos sobre el juego. - Ser preferiblemente un adulto, sin historial de castigos en el juego. Si cumples estos requisitos, envía un mensaje a Bearminator y SecretDjinn en los foros explicando tu interés en el rol de CM. Ten en cuenta que los miembros del staff no pueden participar en eventos/torneos oficiales. Cumplir con todos los requisitos no te garantiza un puesto. ¡Buena suerte!
  9. Congratulations to the winners! 1st Place LadyLily 169points - 09:55:26 PM UTC  2nd Place fugitora 167points - 09:38:28 PM UTC 3rd Place iMcSpicyy 164points - 09:14:38 PM UTC 4th Place PoorNZL 14points - 09:42:25 PM UTC thank you to all participants 🙂 Special thanks to the awesome referees who helped me: @MPDH @DeusBruno @Drakkmord @DamianTe @Cosmooth
  10. Congratulations to the winners! 1st Place sjqiejdj 177points - 11:44:06 PM UTC  2nd Place LJNVEDL 174points - 11:46:33 PM UTC 3rd Place PKTKalseru 171points - 11:25:28 PM UTC 4th Place LadyLily 13points - 11:13:11 PM UTC thank you to all participants 🙂 Special thanks to the awesome referees who helped me: @Revz @MPDH @DeusBruno @Drakkmord @DamianTe @Cosmooth
  11. Hi. For technical issues, please contact our support team via https://support.pokemmo.eu. Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Thank you, have a great day!
  12. Get those good rods ready! Date Monday, 4th October 2021 Time 9PM UTC | 5 AM CST | 5 PM ET | 2 PM PDT | 4 PM CDT | Time Zone Converter Location Route 218, Sinnoh, Channel 1 Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokemon accepted as valid entries: Finneon Magikarp Nature Bonus Timid +5 Docile + 3 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest You can only submit one entry All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...) Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry You must be the OT of the Pokémon You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time Participating Staff TechnoVortex Cosmooth MPDH 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Finneon Lv.1 Your choice of nature, 2 moves, with 2 selectable IVs + 4x25 IVs & 1,000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  13. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 UU Date Tuesday, 5th October 2021 Time 11 PM UTC | 7 PM ET | 7 AM CST (Wednesday 6th) | 4 PM PDT | 6 PM CDT Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained UU Ban list 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Rhyperior lvl 50 Your choice of nature, gender, 2 moves, with 2 selectable IVs + 4x25 IVs & 1000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  14. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 UU Date Saturday, 2nd October 2021 Time 1 AM UTC | 9 PM ET | 9 AM CST (Monday, 3rd October) | 8 PM CDT | 6 PM PDT| Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained UU Ban List 1st Place Prize GIFT Crobat Lv. 50 Your choice of nature, gender, 4 moves, with 6 selectable IVs & 1,000 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  15. That visual bug is caused by the sprite mod you're using.
  16. Hello, Enderpickaxeman. To answer your question in the title, you can obtain Amulet coins from the in-game marketplace also knows as the Global trade link (GTL). A free alternative to this is stealing Amulet coins from wild Meowth on route 5, the grassy area south of Cerulean city. To answer your second question, the Pokémon daycare can be accessed after defeating the elite four and it's located on Four Island. If you have any further questions, feel free to let us know!
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.