Jump to content

TechnoVortex

Moderator
  • Posts

    531
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About TechnoVortex

  • Birthday 04/27/2001

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
  • IGN
    TechnoVortex

Recent Profile Visitors

4163 profile views

TechnoVortex's Achievements

  1. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 UU Date Tuesday, 2nd November 2021 Time 10 PM UTC | 6 PM ET | 5 PM CDT | 3 PM PDT| 6 AM CST (Wednesday, 3rd November) | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained NU Ban List 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Dugtrio Lv.50 Your choice of gender, nature, 2 moves, with 2 selectable IVs + 4x25 & 1,000 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  2. Date Monday, 1st November 2021 Time 11 PM UTC | 7 AM CST (Tuesday, 2nd November) | 7 PM ET | 4 PM PDT | 6 PM CDT Time Zone Converter Location Route 226, Sinnoh, Channel 1 Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Species Bonus + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokemon accepted as valid entries: (You need a super rod) Relicanth +8 Gyarados Seadra Nature Bonus Adamant+5 Serious +3 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest You can only submit one entry All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...) Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry You must be the OT of the Pokémon You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time Participating Staff TechnoVortex DeusBruno Cosmooth 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Relicanth Lv.50 Your choice of nature, 2 moves, with 2 selectable IVs +4x25 & 1,000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  3. Hi, Please report in-game bugs via https://support.pokemmo.eu Thank you, have a nice day! 😄
  4. Congratulations to the winners! 1st Place LadyJyaku 171points - 10:58:04 PM UTC  2nd Place Electrobratt 166points - 10:19:03 pm UTC 3rd Place ScoobTheDub 164points - 10:21:05 PM UTC 4th Place mifil 13points - 10:35:22 PM UTC Special thanks to my refs! @MPDH @Cosmooth @DamianTe @DeusBruno
  5. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 UU Date Wednesday, 27th October 2021 Time 10 PM UTC | 6 PM ET | 3 PM PDT | 5 PM CDT Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained UU Ban List 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Druddigon Lv. 50 Your choice of nature, gender, 2 moves, with 2 selectable IVs + 4x25 IVs & 1000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  6. Date Thursday, 28th October Time 9 PM UTC | 5 PM ET | 4 PM CDT | 2 PM PDT | 5 AM CST (Friday, 29th October) Time Zone Converter Location Power plant, Kanto, Channel 1 Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total sum of IVs + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokemon accepted as valid entries Pikachu Nature Bonus Jolly +5 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest You can only submit one entry All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...) Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry You must be the OT of the Pokémon You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time Participating Staff TechnoVortex DeusBruno DamianTe MPDH BrokenBulb Cosmooth 1st Place Prize GIFT Pikachu Lv. 1 Your choice of nature, 4 moves, with 6 selectable IVs & 1,000 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  7. Congratulations to the winners! 1st Place jeremlee 170points - 08:35:19 PM UTC  2nd Place IkarugaChrissy 165points - 08:09:29 PM UTC 3rd Place KoloDan 163points - 08:35:44 PM UTC 4th Place Jstnenen 19points - 08:12:01 PM UTC Special thanks to my awesome assistants! @MPDH @Cosmooth @DeusBruno @Revz @[email protected]
  8. Hi, This isn't the appropriate place to create a ban appeal. If you would like to create a ban appeal, please make one here https://support.pokemmo.eu/login/ Login with the affected account. Thank you, have a nice day!
  9. Congratulations to the winners! 1st Place vbblue 177points - 10:44:10 PM UTC  2nd Place BattleBrown 175points - 10:57:02 PM UTC 3rd Place LadyLily 172points - 10:09:27 PM UTC 4th Place FattyNatty 21points - 10:45:01 PM UTC Special thanks to my awesome assistants! @MPDH @Cosmooth @LordHydra @DamianTe @Drakkmord @DeusBruno
  10. Date Wednesday, 20th October 2021 Time 10 PM UTC | 6 AM CST (Thursday, 21th October) | 6 PM ET | 3 PM PDT | 5 PM CDT Time Zone Converter Location Valley Windworks, Sinnoh, Channel 1 Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Species Bonus + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokemon accepted as valid entries: Drifloon +5 Pachirisu Bidoof +3 Shinx Nature Bonus Gentle +5 Calm +3 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest You can only submit one entry All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...) Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry You must be the OT of the Pokémon You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time Participating Staff TechnoVortex DamianTe Cosmooth 1st Place Prize GIFT Drifloon Lv.1 Your choice of nature, 4 moves, with 6 selectable IVs & 1,000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.