Jump to content

Kamowanthere

Members
  • Content Count

    147
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Kamowanthere

  • Birthday August 13

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Istanbul, Turkey
  • IGN
    Kamowanthere

Contact Methods

  • Discord
    Kamo#5568

Recent Profile Visitors

1657 profile views
  1. Congratulations to xzoraboyx on First Place with his awesome play! Also congratulations to @NickRains on Second Place!
  2. Details Single Battle | 6v6 OU | The tournament will be located at Team Base. Date & Time Friday, 30 August | 18:00 UTC - 14:00 EDT | Time Zone Converter Registration Contact Kamowanthere before the tournament starts! Team members only! Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO / OP Item Tournament Clauses Explained Banned Moves: Baton Pass. 1st Place Prize COMP Mienshao Adamant Nature, with IVs 5x31 & 500 Reward Points Voucher  2nd Place Prize 200.000 Pokeyen
  3. 1st place is FonzyCDXX with 163 IV Vullaby & Shiny Rufflet 2nd place @Kamowanthere with 160 IV Vullaby 3rd place is xzoraboyx with 154 IV Vullaby 4th place is @Grknbm with 40 IV Vullaby (new things) Congratulations to the winners!
  4. Host SapphireStoneSSS - @SapphireStone Date & Time Wednesday, 5th August | UTC 20:00 - EST 16:00 - CST 15:00 Time Zone Converter Location Route 10, Unova - Channel 1 Duration 1 hour for catching Another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total Sum of IVs = Total Score Pokémon accepted as valid entries Vullaby Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest You can only submit one entry All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...) Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry You must be the OT of the Pokémon You must link your entry to SapphireStoneSSS In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time Only members of the team is allowed to join Prizes 1st place 5x31 Comp Mandibuzz and $500.000 pokedollars 2nd place $250.000 pokedollars 3rd place $100.000 pokedollars
  5. pts when, it is 01:28 saturday lol
  6. I think Unova PTS lasted for more than 3 days
  7. 1st place is @SapphireStone with 150 IV Krabby 2nd place @immortalfox19 with 146 IV Krabby 3rd place is xzoraboyx with 141 IV Krabby 4th place is NobodySpecial with 32 IV Krabby Congratulations to the winners!
  8. Yes, the burned pokemon should have half of their attack stat in battle (not base, at lv 50/100). I didn't get what they mean lol
  9. I think Zekrom is not EV trained when you get it @BrokenBulb78
  10. Host sixsixtynine Date & Time Wednesday, 24thJuly | UTC 18:00 - EST 14:00 - CST 13:00 Time Zone Converter Location Cinnabar Island, Kanto - Channel 1 Duration 1 hour for catching Another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokémon accepted as valid entries Krabby Nature Bonus Adamant +5 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest You can only submit one entry All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...) Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry You must be the OT of the Pokémon You must link your entry to sixsixtynine In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time Only members of the team is allowed to join Prizes 1st place 31/31/31/20/31/31 Adamant Krabby and $1.000.000 pokedollars 2nd place $400.000 pokedollars 3rd place $200.000 pokedollars 4th place $100.000 pokedollars
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.