Jump to content

MegaBladers

Members
  • Content Count

    92
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About MegaBladers

  • Birthday 01/13/2000

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Colombia
  • IGN
    MegaBladers

Contact Methods

  • Discord
    MegaBladers#2046

Recent Profile Visitors

1687 profile views
  1. probopass nose glasses
  2. hair, bracelets and glasses for female characters
  3. Magnetic Nose Date Sunday, 31st January 2021 Time 6PM UTC | 1PM ET Time Zone Converter Location Chargestone Cave, Unova, Channel 1 Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Species Bonus + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokémon accepted as valid entries + 10 +5 Nature Bonus Calm +5 Bold +3 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to
  4. Details Automated tournament | Single Battle | 128 Players | 6v6 OU | Bracket Date & Time Sunday, January 31st | 3 pm. ET - 8pm UTC Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Auto-KO Tournament Clauses Explained
  5. I don't think that's a possibility, many people would take advantage of that to annoy others
  6. I personally think it is a more than interesting team. What do you think of putting Electroweb on rotom? for extra speed control when you can't set Tailwind with crobat
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.