About This Club

Friendly, fun, family-based team with a focus in PVE
  1. What's new in this club
  2. Congrats to @Amirr on winning April's Monthly Metronome. @Ploegy came in a close second, but the RNG was not enough. Monthly Metronome April - Challonge
  3. IGN: xXxMagneto PVP experience: I'd lie if I say that I have no pvp experience, I've been playing pvp since 2014 (firstly in vermillion and later on matchmaking when it was introduced) even tho I never cared about tourneys and stuff I'd say I have a lot of OU experience. Preferred Tiers: OU (I can play UU too coz todays UU is like old OU, it's just that I don't have any UU teams but if can borrow a team for a match I can cover UU too if needed)
  4. Zoroniwa PVP- I average ace trainer in ransoms, and play even more OU. Prefered tier - OU, UU
  5. IGN: PinkWings PVP experience: played on and off for years Preferred Tiers: Dubs
  6. IGN: BigoMike PVP experience: Some from Scarlet/Violet and watching wolfey Preferred Tiers: UU or NU
  7. IGN: mookerson PVP Experience: played a ton of ranked on Sw/Sh, was Master Ball rank ~5,000 at one point before switching to PokeMMO, played PokeMMO Dubs for a while last year and have participated in a handful of tournaments and events against other teams Preferred Tiers: Dubs, maybe UU or NU team at some point
  8. IGN: DaSpadee PVP experience: not much Preferred Tiers: any
  9. IGN: ZippityZack PVP experience: minimal, have played OU here and there. Preferred Tiers: OU but open to learning other tiers
  10. IGN: Famousbro PvP Experience: almost none Preferredd Tiers:OU,only tier i had played other than randoms
  11. IGN: SwagMastaSlim PVP experience: Very little, I play randoms every once in a while but that's it Preferred Tiers: Any (Pref UU/NU)
  12. IGN: Requi PVP experience: Experience playing OU on ladder and started briefly learning NU a while back Preferred Tiers: All tiers